Styrelsen/kontakt

Östsvenska Taxklubbens styrelse 2024

 

Adress:

Östsvenska Taxklubben

c/o Susan Olmert

Södra Kungsvägen 249B

18165 Lidingö

 

Ordförande

Martin Falk

0733779484

martin@ostsvtaxar.se

Vice ordförande

Erik Wassén

0733123883

erik@ostsvtaxar.se

Kassör

Susan Olmert

0702101395

susan@ostsvtaxar.se

Sekreterare

Håkan Sjöberg

0703459007

hakan@ostsvtaxar.se

 

Ledamot

Catarina Palmgren

0768816437

catarina@ostsvtaxar.se

Ledamot

Mia Heurlin Norinder

0707974481

mia@ostsvtaxar.se

Ledamot

Patrik Häggblad

0707784505

patrik@ostsvtaxar.se

Ledamot

Magnus Arnek

0730364154

magnus@ostsvtaxar.se

 

Ledamot

Lottie Önnesjö

0704223122

lottie@ostsvtaxar.se

 

Ledamot

Tora Edin

0704243853

tora@ostsvtaxar.se

 

Utställnings kommitté

Martin Falk, Catarina Palmgren, Mia Heurlin Norinder, Patrik Häggblad

Viltspårs kommitté

Håkan Sjöberg, Magnus Arnek

Drev kommitté

Erik Wassén, Martin Falk

Klubbmästar kommitté

Lottie Önnesjö, Tora Edin, Mia Heurlin Norinder

Media och sponsorer 

Håkan Sjöberg, Catarina Palmgren, Tora Edin